Government Aided Pharmacy College Permanently Affiliated To University Of Mumbai, Approved By AICTE DTE And PCI, NBA Accreditation For 2008-2013,

Only Pharmacy Institute in INDIA rated as Best Industry Linked under Mentor category by AICTE-CII


To educate and train students in the knowledge and practice of pharmaceutical sciences and to contribute to improvement of health of the society, through education and research programs.


To be a leader in Pharmacy Education, Pharmacy Training, and Research in Pharmaceutical Sciences.

List of Governing Body Members for the Period 2013-15
Sr no. Name Designation
1) Mr. Nitin N. Maniar Chairman
2) Directorate of Technical Education Director
3) The Regional Officer, Western Region, AICTE Member
4) Prin. Siddheshwar T. Gadade Nominee University of Mumbai Member
5) Dr. Vijay Bambulkar Member
6) Dr. Hemant Mondkar Member
7) Dr. Anand Shedge Member
8) Dr. Surendra Manek Member
9) Dr. M. N. Saraf Member Secretary

Members of the Local Managing Committee
Sr no. Name Designation
1) Dr. Anand Shedge Chairman
2) Dr. N. Sivaprasad Member
3) Mr. K. G. Gadewar Member
4) Dr. Suresh Saravadekar Member
5) Mr. Satish Shah Member
6) Dr. M. N. Saraf Member
7) Dr. M. S. Nagarsenkar Member
8) Dr. Krishna Iyer Member
9) Dr. A. S. Majumdar Member Secretary
10) Mr. B.G.Kawade Member Secretary
© Copyright. Bombay College of Pharmacy. All rights reserved. Site created and maintained by: K S Softech